About the Study Region

This study will collect information from communities throughout the entire state of Ohio, which is home to more than 11 million residents and is less than a day’s drive from approximately half of the population in the United States and Canada.

From the fall of 2019 through the spring of 2020, the Ohio Moves study will focus on communities in thirteen counties: Williams, Defiance, Paulding, Fulton, Henry, Putnam, Allen, Lucas, Wood, Hancock, Ottawa, Sandusky and Monroe, MI. Three of these counties, Lucas, Wood and Monroe, MI, will be participating in Ohio Moves under the branding of Toledo Moves.

the overview of the study Ohio Moves Study Region, 2019-2020